Katherineapalooza XXX: It’s Official And Stuff

Dear Ladies And Gentlemen of Blogland:

It’s that special time everybody has been waiting for…

That awesomely amazing night where, if feed enough free top-shelf vodka, I will do my rendition of Let Me Entertain You, complete with leg thrust and boob shake…

It’s the party that will Live In Infamy. At least in my mind…

Yep. It’s Katherineapalooza XXX, otherwise know as My 30th Birthday Party, Bitches!

So, whatcha need to know:

Who: All the cool kids. That means YOU! Hopefully…

What: Katherine pushing the limits of her liver and doing her best White Girl Jive, most likely flashing her boobs for shots and other assorted debauchery. There will be pictures. And possibly video.

When: This Saturday. Which is May 16th. Things are officially starting at 9 o’clock, but keep in mind that Stella is habitually late and thus I am habitually late.

Where: The funtivities will commence at Policy and at some point in the evening, will move to Saint Ex, where there might be a Dance Off.

Why: Because Katherine is turning XXX!

You know you want to come…

Hugs and Kisses,

Katherine

8 Responses to “Katherineapalooza XXX: It’s Official And Stuff”

  1. Persequi Says:

    Happy Birthday!!!! Love your BLOG!!!!

  2. deutlich Says:

    Oh, I’ll be there. Fo shizzle my nizzle.

  3. Stella Says:

    There’s no way this will top last weekend in Clarendon, but I’m so there. And if a guy in pleated khakis tells me I have beautiful breasts, I’ll know he came from YOUR side of the river!

  4. Miss Rosa Says:

    Sure wish I lived in DC. Happy birthday!

  5. LiLu Says:

    Happy Birthday, my lovenugget. You are more fantastic every day.

  6. lacochran Says:

    I do and I would if we weren’t in Jersey this weekend. Have a spectacular Katherineapalooza! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  7. Kostenlos Zeitung Says:

    Happy birthday also from me, allthough a little bit late;-)

  8. Jen Says:

    I would have loved to have come… who doesn’t like Policy’s deck and the sweaty dance floor at St Ex? Please share deets on how the party went down! I was unfortunately in Boston this past weekend so I couldn’t make it… there’s also, i suppose, the fact that we don’t actually know each other… LOL 😉 Happy (belated) birthday.

Leave a Reply

