As Randomly Seen On Florida Avenue On The Way To Brunch

Yep. For reals.

Yep. For reals.

13 Responses to “As Randomly Seen On Florida Avenue On The Way To Brunch”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Well it is Florida Ave….Can’t say I’m that surprised.

    The best part: a little kid started kicking it shortly after that picture was taken.

  2. Jennifer E. Says:

    Did eDouche try to give that away to a homeless person, too? Perhaps another ex-girlfriend left it behind, and he’s cleaning out…

    Hahahahahahahhahahahahhahhahaha….

  3. deutlich Says:

    uhm.

    EW!

    But in a Ha-ha-that’s-funny way, right?

  4. Lemmonex Says:

    I just laughed really hard.

    My boss asked me what was so funny.

    When I get fired, will you take me in?

    Always.

  5. Jack Says:

    Wow. I had to stare for a while before I realized what it was. I must be losing my mind.

    Nah, you just weren’t expecting it…

  6. PQ Says:

    Dude.

    Sweet.

  7. LiLu Says:

    *SNARF*

    That’s my old hood, for sure.

    Oh wait. That’s my new hood, too.

    Hooray for entertainment value!

    Totally made my morning.

  8. ally Says:

    lolz.

  9. Gilahi Says:

    I HAVE stared at it for a while and I STILL don’t know what it is.

    An extravagant portrayal of man parts, as often sold in “adult” stores.

  10. ella Says:

    nice

  11. areyoureallyalawyer Says:

    You know how when you talk to a dog it sometimes turns it head left and then right in an attempt to comprehend. I looked like that for about five minutes when looking at that picture. I wonder if John Bobbitt has a reward poster up.

    Maybe I should have gotten a close up?

  12. Hannah Says:

    Haha! You are so lucky you had a camera at that moment!

    Somebody needs to reward the inventor of the camera phone.

  13. suz Says:

    Maybe it’s a sign of things to…come.

    Ha!

Leave a Reply

